School Application

scholarship Information and applications

Click on the links below to be directed to each individual scholarship.

Currently Available

Class of 1964 Scholarship-Not Available
Wheaton Area Community Memorials-Not Available
Gordon Arthur Zibell Memorial Scholarship-Not Available
Not Available This Year
Rebecca Frisch Memorial Scholarship-Not Available
Vallely Will Scholarship
MediaCom Scholarship
Ellingson Plumbing, Heating, A/C, and Electrical Scholarship
Traverse Electric Cooperative Scholarship
Sports Medicine Scholarship
Coming Soon!
American Legion Legacy Scholarship
USDA 1994 Tribal Scholarship
USDA 1890 National Agriculture Scholarship
MN Masonic Charities Scholarship
Runestone Telecom Scholarship
Agassiz and Odessa Insurance Scholarship
Traverse County Soil and Water Conservation District
MN Association of Farm Mutual Insruance Companies Scholarship
NIADA Foundation Regional Scholarship
Sanford Heart of Tomorrow Scholarship
Riverview Scholarship
American Legion Merton-Dale Post #80 of Wheaton Scholarship
Harvey Peterson Memorial Scholarship
David Schmitz Memorial Scholarship
Gloria Zetterstein Memorial Scholarship
Folds of Honor Scholarship
Edith "Ede" Magedanz Nursing Scholarship
James Reineke Memorial Scholarship
American Legion Auxiliary #80 of Wheaton Scholarship
Florence Hagstrom Scholarship
Milton Cole Memorial Scholarship
Olen Lupkes Memorial Scholarship
Sanford Health Network Scholarship
Lori Boehmlehner Memorial Scholarship
Wheaton Ambulance Service Scholarship
Shaun Siegel Memorial Scholarship
LuAnne Peickert Memorial Scholarship
JoAnn Coffman Memorial Scholarship
Elfstrom/Brown Community Builders Scholarship
Brian Schultz Memorial Scholarship
Wheaton Education Association Scholarship
South Valley Seed Scholarship
Antrim STEM Scholarship
Antrim Family Foundation Faith Scholarship
Traverse County Corn Growers Association Scholarship
Chester Travels Entrepreneur Scholarship
ISL Midwest Senior Scholarship
PMI Robert J Yourzak Scholarship
Wheaton Lions Leadership Scholarship
Travis Johnson Memorial Scholarship
Stop The Bleed National Scholarship
Tri-County Cooperative Oil Association Scholarship
Siobhan Daisy Scholarship
Lester Murray Memorial Masonic Foundation Scholarship
Lynette Johnson Wheaton Warrior Spirit Award
The Farmer Lee Jones Scholarship
PB & J Scholarship
AES Engineering Scholarship
Alert Magazine Scholarship
Boster Bio Scholarship for Young Scientists
MN Chapter of Women in Public Finance Scholarship
Andrew A. Lindberg Memorial Foundation Scholarship